

TEAMSTERS SOUTHERN NEVADA 2024 PRIMARY ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

U.S. SENATE:

Jacky Rosen

U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

District 1: Dina Titus **District 3:** Susie Lee

District 4: Steven Horsford

NEVADA STATE ASSEMBLY:

Assembly District 1: Daniele Monroe-Moreno

Assembly District 3: Selena Torres
Assembly District 4: Ryan Hampton
Assembly District 5: Brittney Miller
Assembly District 6: Derek Rimson
Assembly District 7: Tanya Flanagan
Assembly District 8: Duy Nguyen
Assembly District 9: Steve Yeager

Assembly District 10: Venise Karris Assembly District 11: Cinthia Moore Assembly District 12: Max Carter II Assembly District 14: Erica Mosca Assembly District 15: Howard Watts

Assembly District 16: Cecelia Gonzalez

Assembly District 17: Linda Hunt

Assembly District 18: Venicia Considine Assembly District 20: David Orentlicher Assembly District 21: Elaine Marzola Assembly District 24: Erica Roth

Assembly District 25: Selena La Rue Hatch

Assembly District 27: Alex Velto

Assembly District 28: Reuben D'Silva

Assembly District 29: Joe Dalia

Assembly District 30: Natha Anderson Assembly District 34: Hanadi Nadeem Assembly District 35: Sharifa Wahab Assembly District 37: Shea Backus Assembly District 41: Sandra Jauregui

Assembly District 41. Sandra Jauregur
Assembly District 42: Tracy Brown-May

NEVADA STATE SENATE:

Senate District 1: Claire Thomas & Michelle

Crawford

Senate District 3: Geoconda Hughes

Senate District 4: Dina Neal Senate District 5: Jennifer Atlas Senate District 6: Nicole Cannizzaro Senate District 7: Roberta Lange

Senate District 7: Roberta Lange Senate District 11: Dallas Harris

Senate District 15: No Primary Endorsement

Senate District 18: John Steinbeck

STATEWIDE BALLOT MEASURES

Question 1: No position until further notice

Question 2: Yes

Question 3: No – Position adopted at the 2022

COPE Conference
Question 4: Yes
Question 5: Yes

STATEWIDE JUDICIAL RACES

Supreme Court, Seat C Judge Elissa Cadish Supreme Court, Seat F Judge Patricia Lee Supreme Court Seat G
Judge Lidia Stiglich

NEVADA STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION

State Board of Education District 1: Tricia Braxton

NSHE BOARD OF REGENTS ENDORSEMENTS

Regent State University Dist. 1 Carlos Fernandez
Regent State University Dist. 4 Richard Carillo



TEAMSTERS SOUTHERN NEVADA 2024 PRIMARY ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

EIGHTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT ENDORSEMENTS

District Court Judge Dept. 7
District Court Judge Dept. 29
District Court Family Dept. C
District Court Family Dept. N

District Court Family Dept. O Regina McConnell

CLARK COUNTY ENDORSEMENTS

Clark County Commission A Michael Naft

Clark County Commission C Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod

Clark County Commission D William McCurdy

Trustee CCSD District A Mercedes Lissette McKinley

Trustee CCSD District B Eileen Eady
Trustee CCSD District C Tameka Henry
Trustee CCSD District E Kamilah Bywaters

BOULDER CITY ENDORSEMENTS

Boulder City CouncilJustice of the Peace Boulder
Daniel Patterson
Christopher Tilman

CITY OF HENDERSON

Henderson City Council Ward 1 Jim Seebock
Henderson City Council Ward 2 Monica Larson
Justice of the Peace Henderson Dept. 1 Marla Renteria

Sandy Allred DiGiacomo

Justice of the Peace Henderson Dept. 3 Barbara Schifalacqua

CITY OF LAS VEGAS ENDORSEMENTS

Las Vegas Mayor

Las Vegas City Council Ward 1

Las Vegas City Council Ward 5

Shelley Berkley

Brian Knudson

Cameron "CH" Miller

Mun. Court Judge Las Vegas Dept. 5 Raeshann Canady & Rebecca Wolfson

Justice of the Peace Las Vegas Dept. 2 Joseph Sciscento
Justice of the Peace Las Vegas Dept. 5 Madilyn Leavitt Cole

CITY OF NORTH LAS VEGAS ENDORSEMENTS

North Las Vegas City Council Ward 2 Lamont Riley

Justice of the Peace North Las Vegas Dept. 2 Jonathan Cooper