

NEVADA TEAMSTER ENDORSEMENTS

GOVERNOR

Steve Sisolak

U.S. SENATE

Catherine Cortez Masto

U.S. CONGRESS

Dist. 1 - Dina Titus

Dist. 2 - Mercedes Krause

Dist. 3 - Susie Lee

Dist. 4 - Steven Horsford

LT. GOVERNOR

Lisa Cano Burkhead

SECRETARY OF STATE

Cisco Aguilar

ATTORNEY GENERAL

Aaron Ford

TREASURER

Zach Conine

CONTROLLER

Ellen Spiegel

SUPREME COURT

Seat A - Linda Bell

COURT OF APPEALS

Dist. 1 - Deborah Westbrook

STATE SENATE

Dist. 2 - Edgar Flores

Dist. 8 - Marilyn Dondero Loop

Dist. 9 - Melanie Scheible

Dist. 10 - Fabian Donate

Dist. 12 - Julie Pazina

Dist 21 - James Ohrenschall

STATE ASSEMBLY

Dist. 1 - Daniele Monroe-Moreno

Dist. 3 - Selena Torres

Dist. 5 - Brittney Miller

Dist. 6 - Shondra Summers-

Armstrong

Dist. 7 - Cameron "C.H." Homer Miller

Dist. 8 - Duy Nguyen

Dist. 9 - Steve Yeager

Dist. 10 - Rochelle Nguyen

Dist. 11 - Bea Duran

Dist. 12 - Max Carter II

Dist. 14 - Erica Mosca

Dist. 15 - Howard Watts

Dist. 16 - Cecelia Gonzalez

Dist. 17 - Clara "Claire" Thomas

Dist. 18 - Venicia Considine

Dist. 19 - Toby Yurek

Dist. 20 - David Orentlicher

Dist. 21 - Elaine Marzola

Dist. 23 - Elizabeth Brickfield

Dist. 28 - Reuben D'Silva

Dist. 29 - Lesley Cohen

Dist. 34 - Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod

Dist. 35 - Michelle Gorelow

Dist. 37 - Shea Backus

Dist. 41 - Sandra Jauregui

Dist. 42 - Tracy Brown-May

BALLOT MEASURE

#3 - Ranked Voting Initiative - Vote NO

NSHE BOARD OF REGENTS

Dist. 6 - Heather Brown

Dist. 8 – Michelle "Shelly" Crawford
John Patrick Rice

EIGHTH JUDICIAL DIST. COURT

Dept. 9 - Maria Gall

Dept. 11 - Anna Albertson

Dept. 17 - Lindsey Moors

CLARK COUNTY

Comm. E – "Tick" Segerblook

Comm. F – Justin Jones

Comm. G – Jim Gibson

Assessor – Briana Johnson

Clerk – Lynn Marie Goya

Recorder – Debbie Conway

Treasurer – J. "Ken" Diaz

School Dist. Trustee

Dist. D – Irene Cepeda

Dist. F – Irene Bustamante Adams

Dist. G – Linda P. Cavazos

CITY OF LAS VEGAS

City Council

Ward 4 - Francis Allen-Palenske

Ward 6 - Nancy Brune

Justice of the Peace

Dept. 3 – Harmony Letizia

Dept. 6 – Jessica Goodey

Bill Gonzalez

Dept. 7 – Max Berkley

Dept. 9 – Joseph Bonaventure

Dept. 10 - Cybil Dotson

Dept. 13 – Suzan Baucum

Dept. 14 - Amy "Joanne" Chelini

Dept. 16 - Nadia Wood

CITY OF HENDERSON

Mayor

Michelle Romero

City Council

Ward 3 – Trish Nash

Municipal Court

Dept 2. – Jeremy Cooley

CITY OF NO. LAS VEGAS

Mayor

Pat Spearman

City Council

Ward 1 – Isaac E. Barron

Municipal Court

Dept. 2 - Courtney Ketter